UFC 266: Volkanovski vs. Ortega ticket details announced

0
29


Find out how you can be in the house for Alex Volkanovski vs. Brian Ortega, plus Valentina Shevchenko vs. Lauren Murphy at UFC 266.

UFC 266 takes place at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, NV on Sat., Sept. 25 via ESPN+ pay-per-view (PPV). A double-headliner will see the UFC Featherweight and UFC Women’s Flyweight titles contested.

Tickets for the event will go on sale Fri., July 30 at 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT and are available for purchase at axs.com. Ticket sales are limited to eight (8) per person. Ultimate Fighting Championship (UFC) Fight Club members will have the opportunity to purchase tickets Wed., July 28 at 1 p.m. PT/10 a.m. PT via the website www.ufcfightclub.com. A special Internet ticket pre-sale will be available to UFC newsletter subscribers Thurs., July 29 starting at 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT. To access this presale, users must register for the UFC newsletter through UFC.com.

Also on the card is a highly-anticipated rematch pitting Nick Diaz vs. Robbie Lawler, Diaz’s first professional mixed martial arts (MMA) fight since Jan. 2015.

UFC 266 takes place at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, NV on Sat., Sept. 25 via ESPN+ PPV. The main card begins at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT. The ESPN preliminary card begins at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT and the UFC Fight Pass/ESPN+ prelims kick off at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT.

Continue below for more match-ups details in the UFC’s press release.

In a pivotal heavyweight contenders’ bout, No. 4 ranked Curtis Blaydes (14-3 1NC, fighting out of Chicago, Ill.) takes on No. 6 Jairzinho Rozenstruik (12-2, fighting out of Paramaribo, Suriname)

No. 1 ranked Jessica Andrade (21-9, fighting out of Niteroi, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil) faces No. 5 Cynthia Calvillo (9-2-1, fighting out of San Jose, Calif.) in an exciting clash of women’s flyweight contenders

No. 6 ranked bantamweight contender Marlon Moraes (23-8-1, fighting out of Parkland, Fla. by way of Nova Friburgo, Rio de…